xmlns:og="http://ogp.me/ns#" xmlns:fb="http://www.facebook.com/2008/fbml" So, the full HTML tag on my site is:

Hockey First Elevens

1940’s 1950’s 1960’s 1970’s 1980’s 1990’s 2000’s 2010’s

1940’s Hockey


Hockey – 1947


Back row: J. R. Ayers, J. M. Stratton, P. J. P. Aburn, R. F. Williams, G. T. Parker, H. L. Hobson, Mr. F. A. Charlton.
Front row: W. S. Harford, R. E. Keen, K. G. Ussher (Captain) , P. J. Allen . A. S. McInnes.


v OBHS                       loss     2 – 3
Hockey -1948


Back row: Mr. F. A. Charlton, H. L. Hobson, G. T. Parker, G. A. Patterson, E. F. Brown, P. J. P. Aburn, J. R. Ayers
Front row: A H. McDonald, W. S. Harford, R. F. Williams, K. G. Ussher· (Captain), R. E. Tyrie, W. Dobbie, A. S. McInnes.





Back Row: L. M. Rowe, E. A. Ussher, H. L. Hobson, G. A. Paterson, P. J. P. Aburn, G. E. Burris, A. S. McInnes, Mr. Charlton .
Front Row: R. Knopp, E. A. Sinclair. A. E. Crimp, R. F. Williams, E. L. Phelan, R. E. Tyrie.

v OBHS                          win 5 – 1


Back to Top

1940’s 1950’s 1960’s 1970’s 1980’s 1990’s 2000’s 2010’s

This site has been supported by the Eastern Dunedin Charity Club